top of page

Phoebe Bridgers announces new EP Copycat Killer

The EP features all new recordings of tracks from Phoebe Bridger’s 2020 album PunisherBridgers recorded these versions with string player Rob Moose. She’s released the EP’s version of Kyoto today. Listen via the player above, and scroll down for the EP’s artwork and tracklist. You can pre-order Copycat Killer via Rough Trade.

Earlier this year, Bridgers had a chat with Hayley Williams over Zoom during lockdown. Together, they talked about 100 Gecs, quarantine and ghosting. Watch the video below.


1. Kyoto

2. Savior Complex

3. Chinese Satellite

4. Punisher


Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
bottom of page