top of page

Osquello Set to Release 3-Track EP Alongside Goldie and James Davidson

Following the success of Osquello's jazz-meets-UKG single Restless, he has collaborated once again with Goldie and James Davidson to bring you the 3-piece EP Something Behind Me. The EP features the already released single, followed by two tracks Sinking in the Wave, featuring Bawo, and Mutant F. Something Behind Me is available to pre-order on Bandcamp ahead of its release on the 13th November, with the first single ready to download now.

Check out Restless down below, and head over to Bandcamp here to pre-order the EP.


Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
bottom of page