top of page

Tune of the Day: "King of the Slugs" by Fat Dog


Straight out of south London, the dynamic force that is Fat Dog is crashing onto the scene with a debut single that's not just a track – it's a seismic 7-minute journey that defies genres and scorches everything in its path.


The band have captivated an ardent following that hangs onto every word and riff, all led by the magnetic frontman Joe Love. Sharing stages with the likes of Viagra Boys, Shame, and Yard Act, as well as lighting up international venues, Fat Dog is no stranger to setting stages ablaze.



Upcoming live dates

Monday 21st August – The Windmill, London

Saturday 26th August – Reading Festival, Reading

Sunday 27th August - Leeds Festival, Leeds

Friday 1st September – End of the Road Festival, Wiltshire

14th – 16th September – By:Larm Festival, Oslo

20th – 22nd September – Reeperbahn Festival, Hamburg

Saturday 23rd September - ViceFest, Groningen

Sunday 24th September - Indiestad @ Paradiso, Netherlands

Saturday 30th September - Gathering Sounds Festival, Stockton on Tees

Tuesday 3rd October – Scala, London

Wednesday 11th October - Strange Brew, Bristol

Thursday 12th October - Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Friday 13th October - Future Yard, Birkenhead

Saturday 14th October - Live At Leeds In The City, Leeds

Sunday 15th October - The Cluny 2, Newcastle

Thursday 19th October - Joiners, Southampton

Friday, 20th October - Boileroom, Guilford

Saturday 21st October – Muther Studios, Birmingham

Sunday 22nd October – SWN Festival, Cardiff

Tuesday 31st October - The Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes

Thursday 2nd November - Portland Arms, Cambridge

Friday 3rd November - Bodega, Nottingham

Saturday 4th November - Great Western Festival, Glasgow

Sunday 5th November - The White Hotel, Salford

Friday 10th November - Pitchfork Avant Garde Paris, Paris

Saturday 11th November - Synasthesie Festival, Berlin

Sunday 12th November - Sonic City Festival, Kortrijk

Saturday 18th November - Trans Century Festival, Leipzig



Comentarios


Featured Posts

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
Archive
bottom of page